chiark / gitweb /
git-debrebase: new-upstream: Drop `sleep 2' (!)
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 15:29:33 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 15:30:55 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
This is leftover debugging code.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
git-debrebase

index 2c7828d..22fd1ef 100755 (executable)
@@ -2203,8 +2203,6 @@ sub cmd_new_upstream () {
        $usetup->('DEBEMAIL',    'user.email');
        $usetup->('DEBFULLNAME', 'user.name');
 
-sleep 2;
-
        my @dch = (qw(debchange
                      --allow-lower-version .*
                      --no-auto-nmu