chiark / gitweb /
Break out $cleanmode_re (nfc)
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 11:14:36 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 17:34:57 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
dgit

diff --git a/dgit b/dgit
index 9c4d3d6..d7d27f8 100755 (executable)
--- a/dgit
+++ b/dgit
@@ -67,6 +67,7 @@ our $initiator_tempdir;
 our %format_ok = map { $_=>1 } ("1.0","3.0 (native)","3.0 (quilt)");
 
 our $suite_re = '[-+.0-9a-z]+';
+our $cleanmode_re = 'dpkg-source(?:-d)?|git|git-ff|check|none';
 
 our (@git) = qw(git);
 our (@dget) = qw(dget);
@@ -3164,7 +3165,7 @@ sub parseopts () {
            } elsif (m/^--build-products-dir=(.*)/s) {
                push @ropts, $_;
                $buildproductsdir = $1;
-           } elsif (m/^--clean=(dpkg-source(?:-d)?|git|git-ff|check|none)$/s) {
+           } elsif (m/^--clean=($cleanmode_re)$/os) {
                push @ropts, $_;
                $cleanmode = $1;
            } elsif (m/^--clean=(.*)$/s) {