chiark / gitweb /
quilt fixup: Break out quilt_fixup_linkorigs (nfc)
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 12:08:23 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 16:28:07 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
dgit

diff --git a/dgit b/dgit
index 4675944..92e48a0 100755 (executable)
--- a/dgit
+++ b/dgit
@@ -2774,6 +2774,18 @@ sub quilt_fixup_mkwork ($) {
     runcmd @git, qw(reset --hard), $headref;
 }
 
+sub quilt_fixup_linkorigs ($$) {
+    my ($upstreamversion, $fn) = @_;
+    # calls $fn->($leafname);
+
+    foreach my $f (<../../../../*>) { #/){
+       my $b=$f; $b =~ s{.*/}{};
+       next unless is_orig_file $b, srcfn $upstreamversion,'';
+       link_ltarget $f, $b or die "$b $!";
+        $fn->($b);
+    }
+}
+
 sub quilt_fixup_multipatch ($$$) {
     my ($clogp, $headref, $upstreamversion) = @_;
 
@@ -2844,12 +2856,7 @@ END
        print $fakedsc " ".$md->hexdigest." $size $b\n" or die $!;
     };
 
-    foreach my $f (<../../../../*>) { #/){
-       my $b=$f; $b =~ s{.*/}{};
-       next unless is_orig_file $b, srcfn $upstreamversion,'';
-       link_ltarget $f, $b or die "$b $!";
-        $dscaddfile->($b);
-    }
+    quilt_fixup_linkorigs($upstreamversion, $dscaddfile);
 
     my @files=qw(debian/source/format debian/rules);
     foreach my $maybe (qw(debian/patches debian/source/options)) {