chiark / gitweb /
git-debrebase: Replace `git-debrebase:' with `$us:' in bad usage msg
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 12:48:27 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 12:50:34 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
This is a different pattern as it is in a translated message, so we
change __ to f_.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
git-debrebase

index 2fa8cf4..c1bef12 100755 (executable)
@@ -2978,7 +2978,7 @@ getoptions_main
           'experimental-merge-resolution!', \$opt_merges,
           '-i:s' => sub {
               my ($opt,$val) = @_;
-              badusage __ "git-debrebase: no cuddling to -i for git-rebase"
+              badusage f_ "%s: no cuddling to -i for git-rebase", $us
                   if length $val;
               confess if $opt_defaultcmd_interactive; # should not happen
               $opt_defaultcmd_interactive = [ qw(-i) ];