chiark / gitweb /
test suite: Update debian/tests/control following dependency fix.
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 12:33:04 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 12:34:08 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
debian/changelog
debian/tests/control

index 29ff56e..aff9bc3 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 dgit (6.9~) unstable; urgency=medium
 
   * dgit: do not crash on push of a new gdr package.  Closes:#906784.
+  * test suite: Update debian/tests/control following dependency fix.
 
  --
 
index a909f10..f8957a0 100644 (file)
@@ -16,11 +16,15 @@ Tests-Directory: tests/tests
 Depends: dgit, dgit-infrastructure, devscripts, debhelper (>=8), fakeroot, build-essential, chiark-utils-bin, bc
 Restrictions: x-dgit-intree-only x-dgit-git-only
 
+Tests: gdr-merge-conflicts
+Tests-Directory: tests/tests
+Depends: chiark-utils-bin, git-debrebase, git-buildpackage, faketime, quilt
+
 Tests: gdr-diverge-nmu gdr-diverge-nmu-dgit gdr-edits gdr-import-dgit gdr-import-dgitview gdr-import-nostitch gdr-makepatches7 gdr-subcommands gdr-unprocessable gdr-unprocessable-hints
 Tests-Directory: tests/tests
 Depends: dgit, dgit-infrastructure, devscripts, debhelper (>=8), fakeroot, build-essential, chiark-utils-bin, bc, git-debrebase, git-buildpackage, faketime
 
-Tests: gdr-merge gdr-merge-conflicts gdr-newupstream gdr-viagit
+Tests: gdr-merge gdr-newupstream gdr-viagit
 Tests-Directory: tests/tests
 Depends: chiark-utils-bin, git-debrebase, git-buildpackage, faketime