chiark / gitweb /
changelog: Start 2.3
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 23:27:44 +0000 (00:27 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:37:58 +0000 (01:37 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
debian/changelog

index b8811e0..f88bc38 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+dgit (2.3~) unstable; urgency=medium
+
+  * 
+
+ --
+
 dgit (2.2) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * Fix config relating to Debian to actually make split brain mode
 dgit (2.2) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * Fix config relating to Debian to actually make split brain mode