chiark / gitweb /
Dgit.pm: Move debinatag_maintview from dgit
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 8 Jul 2018 17:32:09 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 8 Jul 2018 21:51:37 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
git-debrebase is about to want this for convert-from-gbp dgit split
brain fixup.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Debian/Dgit.pm
dgit

index 066915b..0e2464d 100644 (file)
@@ -42,6 +42,7 @@ BEGIN {
     @EXPORT      = qw(setup_sigwarn forkcheck_setup forkcheck_mainprocess
                      dep14_version_mangle
                       debiantags debiantag_old debiantag_new
+                     debiantag_maintview
                      server_branch server_ref
                       stat_exists link_ltarget
                      hashfile
@@ -209,6 +210,11 @@ sub debiantag_new ($$) {
     return "archive/$distro/".dep14_version_mangle $v;
 }
 
+sub debiantag_maintview ($$) { 
+    my ($v,$distro) = @_;
+    return "$distro/".dep14_version_mangle $v;
+}
+
 sub debiantags ($$) {
     my ($version,$distro) = @_;
     map { $_->($version, $distro) } (\&debiantag_new, \&debiantag_old);
diff --git a/dgit b/dgit
index 79e3767..357adc9 100755 (executable)
--- a/dgit
+++ b/dgit
@@ -189,11 +189,6 @@ sub debiantag ($$) {
     return $tagformatfn->($v, $distro);
 }
 
-sub debiantag_maintview ($$) { 
-    my ($v,$distro) = @_;
-    return "$distro/".dep14_version_mangle $v;
-}
-
 sub madformat ($) { $_[0] eq '3.0 (quilt)' }
 
 sub lbranch () { return "$branchprefix/$csuite"; }