chiark / gitweb /
po4a: dummy test case git-debrebase_5.en_US.po: Add a string
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 00:12:28 +0000 (01:12 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 14:41:52 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
Change just one string for testing.

I have verified that when the resulting package is installed,
      LC_MESSAGES=en_US.UTF-8 man 5 git-debrebase
produces a manpage saying `reorganized' where previously it said
`reorganised', as expected.  Ie the translation machinery works.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
po4a/git-debrebase_5.en_US.po

index 5b5e1bf..e8ea8b7 100644 (file)
@@ -909,7 +909,7 @@ msgid ""
 "Reorganise the current branch so that the packaging changes come first, "
 "followed by the delta queue, turning C<-@-A-1-2-B3> into C<...@-A-B-1-2-3>."
 msgstr ""
-"Reorganise the current branch so that the packaging changes come first, "
+"Reorganize the current branch so that the packaging changes come first, "
 "followed by the delta queue, turning C<-@-A-1-2-B3> into C<...@-A-B-1-2-3>."
 
 #. type: textblock