chiark / gitweb /
i18n: i18n-diff-auditor: bugfixes
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 00:45:24 +0000 (01:45 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 00:47:27 +0000 (01:47 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
i18n-diff-auditor

index a32b554..61d7330 100755 (executable)
@@ -132,7 +132,7 @@ sub semiparse ($) {
                 (             .* \n    )
                 ( (?: (?! $d) .* \n )* )
                           $d     \n
-              }{ $1 }x or die "missing end of here doc $d\n";
+              }{ $1 }xe or die "missing end of here doc $d\n";
            $o[$#o]{V} = $2;
        } elsif (s{^ (["'])( (?: [^\\'"]
                                | \\ [^"']
@@ -275,6 +275,7 @@ sub analyse_chunk_core () {
                if ($fmt !~ m{\%[^\%]}) {
                    $exactly->($fmt, '(tail)');
                    $fmt = '';
+                   die "text deleted from end of string\n" if length $xs;
                    last;
                }
                $exactly->($`, '(literal)');