chiark / gitweb /
Infra: Document dgit-repos-policy-trusting a bit
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 31 May 2015 14:36:16 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 31 May 2015 15:06:00 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
infra/dgit-repos-policy-trusting

index b550d01..0620b70 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,13 @@
 #!/bin/bash
+#
+# This is a genuine policy, not just one for testing.
+#
+# It allows anyone authorised to push to also, on demand:
+#   - wipe the repo and replace it with a new one
+#     (with --deliberately-fresh-repo)
+#   - do non-fast-forward pushes
+#     (with --deliberately-not-fast-forward)
+
 set -e
 
 case "$DGIT_DRS_DEBUG" in