chiark / gitweb /
Dgit: Break out $tarball_f_ext_re.
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 08:34:06 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 08:35:30 +0000 (09:35 +0100)
We are going to reuse this.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Debian/Dgit.pm

index 3ac042c..5d898ae 100644 (file)
@@ -68,7 +68,8 @@ BEGIN {
                      reflog_cache_insert reflog_cache_lookup
                       $package_re $component_re $suite_re $deliberately_re
                      $distro_re $versiontag_re $series_filename_re
-                     $orig_f_comp_re $orig_f_sig_re $orig_f_tail_re
+                     $orig_f_comp_re $orig_f_sig_re
+                     $tarball_f_ext_re $orig_f_tail_re
                      $extra_orig_namepart_re
                      $git_null_obj
                       $branchprefix
@@ -107,7 +108,8 @@ our $series_filename_re = qr{(?:^|\.)series(?!\n)$}s;
 our $extra_orig_namepart_re = qr{[-0-9a-zA-Z]+};
 our $orig_f_comp_re = qr{orig(?:-$extra_orig_namepart_re)?};
 our $orig_f_sig_re = '\\.(?:asc|gpg|pgp)';
-our $orig_f_tail_re = "$orig_f_comp_re\\.tar(?:\\.\\w+)?(?:$orig_f_sig_re)?";
+our $tarball_f_ext_re = "\\.tar(?:\\.\\w+)?(?:$orig_f_sig_re)?";
+our $orig_f_tail_re = "$orig_f_comp_re$tarball_f_ext_re";
 our $git_null_obj = '0' x 40;
 our $ffq_refprefix = 'ffq-prev';
 our $gdrlast_refprefix = 'debrebase-last';