chiark / gitweb /
Dgit.pm: Tidying up after tag format: Drop debiantag_old
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 13:22:29 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 15:01:33 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
The one remaining call site was in debiantags, where
debiantag_maintview is (also) correct.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Debian/Dgit.pm

index 61476d9..455cb10 100644 (file)
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@ BEGIN {
     @ISA         = qw(Exporter);
     @EXPORT      = qw(setup_sigwarn forkcheck_setup forkcheck_mainprocess
                      dep14_version_mangle
-                      debiantags debiantag_old debiantag_new
+                      debiantags debiantag_new
                      debiantag_maintview
                      upstreamversion
                      stripepoch source_file_leafname is_orig_file_of_p_v
@@ -233,11 +233,6 @@ sub dep14_version_mangle ($) {
     return $v;
 }
 
-sub debiantag_old ($$) { 
-    my ($v,$distro) = @_;
-    return "$distro/". dep14_version_mangle $v;
-}
-
 sub debiantag_new ($$) { 
     my ($v,$distro) = @_;
     return "archive/$distro/".dep14_version_mangle $v;
@@ -250,7 +245,7 @@ sub debiantag_maintview ($$) {
 
 sub debiantags ($$) {
     my ($version,$distro) = @_;
-    map { $_->($version, $distro) } (\&debiantag_new, \&debiantag_old);
+    map { $_->($version, $distro) } (\&debiantag_new, \&debiantag_maintview);
 }
 
 sub stripepoch ($) {