chiark / gitweb /
Dgit.pm: Move $suite_re from dgit
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 5 Jul 2019 18:39:38 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 6 Jul 2019 14:38:51 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Debian/Dgit.pm
dgit

index 887fbb5..348f608 100644 (file)
@@ -64,7 +64,7 @@ BEGIN {
                      read_tree_debian read_tree_upstream
                      make_commit hash_commit hash_commit_text
                      reflog_cache_insert reflog_cache_lookup
-                      $package_re $component_re $deliberately_re
+                      $package_re $component_re $suite_re $deliberately_re
                      $distro_re $versiontag_re $series_filename_re
                      $orig_f_comp_re $orig_f_sig_re $orig_f_tail_re
                      $extra_orig_namepart_re
@@ -96,6 +96,7 @@ our @EXPORT_OK;
 
 our $package_re = '[0-9a-z][-+.0-9a-z]*';
 our $component_re = '[0-9a-zA-Z][-+.0-9a-zA-Z]*';
+our $suite_re = '[-+.0-9a-z]+';
 our $deliberately_re = "(?:TEST-)?$package_re";
 our $distro_re = $component_re;
 our $versiontag_re = qr{[-+.\%_0-9a-zA-Z/]+};
diff --git a/dgit b/dgit
index 491cb23..6febb07 100755 (executable)
--- a/dgit
+++ b/dgit
@@ -104,7 +104,6 @@ our %forceopts = map { $_=>0 }
 
 our %format_ok = map { $_=>1 } ("1.0","3.0 (native)","3.0 (quilt)");
 
-our $suite_re = '[-+.0-9a-z]+';
 our $cleanmode_re = qr{(?: dpkg-source (?: -d )? (?: ,no-check | ,all-check )?
                      | (?: git | git-ff ) (?: ,always )?
                          | check (?: ,ignores )?