chiark / gitweb /
Do not quote `:' in shellquote.
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 18:38:37 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 18:53:48 +0000 (19:53 +0100)
Debian/Dgit.pm
debian/changelog

index 9216dee..a453f35 100644 (file)
@@ -96,7 +96,7 @@ sub shellquote {
     local $_;
     foreach my $a (@_) {
        $_ = $a;
-       if (!length || m{[^-=_./0-9a-z]}i) {
+       if (!length || m{[^-=_./:0-9a-z]}i) {
            s{['\\]}{'\\$&'}g;
            push @out, "'$_'";
        } else {
index 43de16c..089e2a3 100644 (file)
@@ -34,6 +34,7 @@ dgit (1.1~~) unstable; urgency=low
   * When source package contains things called .git (even files, and even
     in subdirectories), remove them.  Closes:#793671.
   * Introduce more sophisticated protocol negotiation for rpush.
+  * Do not quote `:' in shellquote.
 
  --