chiark / gitweb /
git-debrebase: convert-from-gbp: Print a success message.
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 18:40:12 +0000 (19:40 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 19:17:40 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
This is part of #906641.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
git-debrebase

index 66167b2..6abc86d 100755 (executable)
@@ -2533,6 +2533,9 @@ END
     ffq_check $work;
     snags_maybe_bail();
     update_head_checkout $old_head, $work, 'convert-from-gbp';
+    print <<END or die $!;
+git-debrebase: converted from patched-unapplied (gbp) branch format, OK
+END
 }
 
 sub cmd_convert_to_gbp () {