chiark / gitweb /
bash.git
4 years agofinalise changelog dgit/squeeze
Ian Jackson [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 14:09:19 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
finalise changelog

4 years agoDisable all exported shell functions
Ian Jackson [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 12:24:50 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
Disable all exported shell functions

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
9 years agobash (4.1-3) unstable; urgency=low
Matthias Klose [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 08:35:29 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
bash (4.1-3) unstable; urgency=low

  * Apply upstream patches 003, 004, 005.
  * Fix crash in declare builtin.
  * /etc/skel/.bashrc:
    - Enable sourcing of ~/.bash_aliases by default. Closes: #569798.
    - Find command-not-found script. Closes: #529313.
  * README.Debian:
    - Remove references to --disable-net-redirections, bash-minimal.
    - Mention that the upstream changelog can be found in the bash-doc
      package. Closes: #551019.

# imported from the archive