chiark / gitweb /
bash.git
4 years agoCommit Debian 3.0 (quilt) metadata dgit/sid
Ian Jackson [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 14:11:45 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
Commit Debian 3.0 (quilt) metadata

4 years agofinalise changelog
Ian Jackson [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 14:09:19 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
finalise changelog

4 years agoDisable all exported shell functions.
Ian Jackson [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 14:08:39 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
Disable all exported shell functions.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
4 years agobash (4.3-9.1) unstable; urgency=high
Florian Weimer [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 18:29:30 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
bash (4.3-9.1) unstable; urgency=high

  * Non-maintainer upload by the security team
  * Apply upstream patch bash43-025, fixing CVE-2014-6271.

# imported from the archive