chiark / gitweb /
src/types.c: Rename `hunoz' (style)
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 19:20:39 +0000 (20:20 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 20:16:23 +0000 (21:16 +0100)
Call this `addr__rrty_eat_final_comma', not `addr_rrty_hunoz' (which
AFAICT from web searches is meaningful to Lisp programmers).

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
src/types.c

index 5fdbf5e..55a7709 100644 (file)
@@ -365,7 +365,7 @@ enum {
   addr_nrrtypes,
 #define RRTY_FLAG(ty) addr_rf_##ty = 1 << addr__ri_##ty,
   ADDR_RRTYPES(RRTY_FLAG)
   addr_nrrtypes,
 #define RRTY_FLAG(ty) addr_rf_##ty = 1 << addr__ri_##ty,
   ADDR_RRTYPES(RRTY_FLAG)
-  addr__rrty_hunoz
+  addr__rrty_eat_final_comma
 #undef RRTY_FLAG
 };
 
 #undef RRTY_FLAG
 };