chiark / gitweb /
Makefiles: Remove pipes on clean
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 16:17:23 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 20:14:57 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
settings.make.in

index a8830da..c92428a 100644 (file)
@@ -64,7 +64,7 @@ INSTALL_DATA=         $(INSTALL) -m 644
 all:                   $(TARGETS)
 
 clean mostlyclean:
 all:                   $(TARGETS)
 
 clean mostlyclean:
-               rm -f *.o *.tmp* *.so *.so.*
+               rm -f *.o *.tmp* *.so *.so.* pipe.*
 
 distclean:             clean
                rm -f $(TARGETS) *~ ./#*# core *.orig *.rej Makefile
 
 distclean:             clean
                rm -f $(TARGETS) *~ ./#*# core *.orig *.rej Makefile