chiark / gitweb /
addrfam: mark unknown_af as not returning
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 19 Jul 2014 15:10:46 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 20:09:58 +0000 (21:09 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
src/addrfam.c

index 3bddabd..b03b6ab 100644 (file)
@@ -56,6 +56,7 @@
   case AF_INET: goto pre##_inet;                                       \
   case AF_INET6: goto pre##_inet6
 
+static void unknown_af(int af) NONRETURNING;
 static void unknown_af(int af) {
   fprintf(stderr, "ADNS INTERNAL: unknown address family %d\n", af);
   abort();