chiark / gitweb /
ipif/service.c: Delete the `signals' vector.
authorMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 10:24:08 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
committerMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 01:23:37 +0000 (02:23 +0100)
Nobody cares any more.  Except for the compiler, which warns us that
nobody cares any more.

Signed-off-by: Mark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
ipif/service.c

index abc1431..44d1586 100644 (file)
 
 static const unsigned long gidmaxval= (unsigned long)((gid_t)-2);
 static const char *const protos_ok[]= { "slip", 0 };
-static const int signals[]= { SIGHUP, SIGINT, SIGTERM, 0 };
 static const char default_ifnamepat[]= "userv%d";
 
 static const char *configstr, *proto;