chiark / gitweb /
close README snippet bug too
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>
Wed, 19 Nov 2008 14:38:46 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>
Wed, 19 Nov 2008 16:15:18 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>
debian/changelog

index 62831d2..5d0d954 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ topgit (0.5-1) unstable; urgency=low
   * Provide the tg2quilt Makefile snippet for inclusion from debian/rules to
     facilitate generation of the quilt series from TopGit branches. See
     /usr/share/doc/topgit/HOWTO-tg2quilt.gz for details; thanks to Stefano
-    Zacchiroli for the idea that led to this (closes: #501991).
+    Zacchiroli for the idea that led to this (closes: #501991, #506072).
   * Update the README.source workflow to refer to HOWTO-tg2quilt.
   * Add a NEWS file to make sure people get notified of this change.