chiark / gitweb /
Order .gitignore alphabetically
authorUwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 18:39:35 +0000 (20:39 +0200)
committerUwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 18:42:25 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
This should reduce merge conflicts for commits that add entries (at
least after this commit is handled :-)

Signed-off-by: Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
.gitignore

index 2f6d991..6591d03 100644 (file)
@@ -1,33 +1,35 @@
+# vim swap files
+.*.swp
+
+# quilt working directory
+/.pc
+
+# .deb build stamp
+/build-stamp
+
 /hooks/pre-commit
+/tg
 /tg-create
 /tg-create.txt
 /tg-delete
 /tg-delete.txt
 /tg-depend
 /tg-depend.txt
+/tg-export
+/tg-export.txt
+/tg-import
+/tg-import.txt
 /tg-info
 /tg-info.txt
 /tg-mail
 /tg-mail.txt
 /tg-patch
 /tg-patch.txt
+/tg-push
+/tg-push.txt
+/tg-remote
+/tg-remote.txt
 /tg-summary
 /tg-summary.txt
 /tg-update
 /tg-update.txt
-/tg-export
-/tg-export.txt
-/tg-import
-/tg-import.txt
-/tg-remote
-/tg-remote.txt
-/tg-push
-/tg-push.txt
-/tg
-.*.swp
-
-# quilt working directory
-/.pc
-
-# .deb build stamp
-/build-stamp