chiark / gitweb /
do not install topgit.mk file
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>
Wed, 19 Nov 2008 14:19:26 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>
Wed, 19 Nov 2008 14:23:08 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>
debian/topgit.install

index 774d87b..a49ae83 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1 @@
-debian/topgit.mk usr/share/topgit
 debian/tg2quilt.mk usr/share/topgit