chiark / gitweb /
fix hardcoding of patch dir
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>
Wed, 19 Nov 2008 15:57:22 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>
Wed, 19 Nov 2008 16:16:00 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>
debian/tg2quilt.mk

index 85445b2..1f89092 100644 (file)
@@ -124,7 +124,7 @@ tg-clean: clean
        $(MAKE) -f debian/rules tg-rmdir
 
 tg-forceclean: clean
-       test -d debian/patches && rm -r $(PATCHES_DIR) || :
+       test -d $(PATCHES_DIR) && rm -r $(PATCHES_DIR) || :
 
 endif