chiark / gitweb /
tg-create.sh: fix help string
authorBert Wesarg <bert.wesarg@googlemail.com>
Tue, 5 Aug 2008 15:07:38 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
committerPetr Baudis <pasky@suse.cz>
Tue, 5 Aug 2008 22:02:30 +0000 (00:02 +0200)
The help string of the tg-create command was not changed with the commit
"Change usage (-d ->arguments) <ab712f2ed92a6e451bf2d482b03d2559697bf100>".

Signed-off-by: Bert Wesarg <bert.wesarg@googlemail.com>
tg-create.sh

index d196e4f..5438deb 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ while [ -n "$1" ]; do
        arg="$1"; shift
        case "$arg" in
        -*)
-               echo "Usage: tg create [-d DEPS...] NAME" >&2
+               echo "Usage: tg create NAME [DEPS...]" >&2
                exit 1;;
        *)
                if [ -z "$name" ]; then