chiark / gitweb /
Update version in tg script to 0.5
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>
Mon, 17 Nov 2008 21:34:13 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>
Mon, 17 Nov 2008 21:35:28 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>
tg.sh

diff --git a/tg.sh b/tg.sh
index 93e051e..2961106 100644 (file)
--- a/tg.sh
+++ b/tg.sh
@@ -222,7 +222,7 @@ do_help()
                        sep="|"
                done
 
-               echo "TopGit v0.4 - A different patch queue manager"
+               echo "TopGit v0.5 - A different patch queue manager"
                echo "Usage: tg [-r REMOTE] ($cmds|help) ..."
        elif [ -r "@cmddir@"/tg-$1 ] ; then
                @cmddir@/tg-$1 -h || :