chiark / gitweb /
tg-info: fix sed typo
authorJonathan Nieder <jrnieder@uchicago.edu>
Wed, 13 Aug 2008 05:16:33 +0000 (00:16 -0500)
committerPetr Baudis <pasky@suse.cz>
Wed, 20 Aug 2008 23:42:45 +0000 (01:42 +0200)
There was a semicolon missing before a closing brace.  The result
is an error message on some operating systems (e.g., Mac OS 10.3).

$ tg info
Topic Branch: t/some-topic (       2/       2 commits)
Subject: [PATCH] t/some-topic
Base: 082a7c9
sed: 1: "1{s/^/Depends: /;n}; s/ ...": extra characters a
t the end of n command

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@uchicago.edu>
tg-info.sh

index f2b6365..1fa250c 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@ branch_contains "$name" "$base_rev" ||
        echo "Base is newer than head! Please run \`tg update\`."
 
 git cat-file blob "$name:.topdeps" |
-       sed '1{s/^/Depends: /;n}; s/^/         /;'
+       sed '1{ s/^/Depends: /; n; }; s/^/         /;'
 
 depcheck="$(mktemp -t tg-depcheck.XXXXXX)"
 missing_deps=