chiark / gitweb /
Change tg help exit code to 0
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>
Wed, 19 Nov 2008 15:07:02 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>
Wed, 19 Nov 2008 19:11:54 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
Printing --help is not an error, but a successful operation, if the help
output could be printed.

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>
Acked-by: Petr Baudis <pasky@suse.cz>
tg.sh

diff --git a/tg.sh b/tg.sh
index 2961106..959f621 100644 (file)
--- a/tg.sh
+++ b/tg.sh
@@ -270,7 +270,7 @@ shift
 case "$cmd" in
 help|--help|-h)
        do_help "$1"
-       exit 1;;
+       exit 0;;
 --hooks-path)
        # Internal command
        echo "@hooksdir@";;