chiark / gitweb /
tg depend: Allow adding deps from a subdir inside the repo.
authorMatt McDonald <metzen@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Nov 2008 19:01:02 +0000 (14:01 -0500)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Mon, 10 Nov 2008 09:21:20 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
tg-depend.sh

index 265198a..ff4541c 100755 (executable)
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@ baserev="$(git rev-parse --verify "refs/top-bases/$name" 2>/dev/null)" ||
 
 ## Record new dependency
 
-echo "$name" >>.topdeps
-git add -f .topdeps
+echo "$name" >>"$root_dir/.topdeps"
+git add -f "$root_dir/.topdeps"
 git commit -m"New TopGit dependency: $name"
 $tg update