chiark / gitweb /
Python encoding declaration
authorStephen Early <steve@greenend.org.uk>
Tue, 14 Jun 2005 23:24:02 +0000 (00:24 +0100)
committerStephen Early <steve@greenend.org.uk>
Wed, 18 May 2011 18:11:30 +0000 (19:11 +0100)
Add encoding declaration to ipaddr.py to stop deprecation warnings on
recent python implementations.

ipaddr.py

index 83f5a17..045b95d 100644 (file)
--- a/ipaddr.py
+++ b/ipaddr.py
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
+# -*- coding: iso-8859-1 -*-
 # ipaddr.py -- handle IP addresses and set of IP addresses.
 # Copyright (C) 1996-2000 Cendio Systems AB
 #