chiark / gitweb /
build system: add *.pyc to .gitignore
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 2 Jul 2011 17:14:27 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 17:33:04 +0000 (18:33 +0100)
Python tends to leave this dropping.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
.gitignore

index 6599569..bdab8e3 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 *.o
 *.d
+*.pyc
 conffile.tab.[ch]
 conffile.yy.[ch]
 /version.c