chiark / gitweb /
Minor Makefile update
authorStephen Early <steve@greenend.org.uk>
Wed, 6 Apr 2005 00:44:21 +0000 (01:44 +0100)
committerStephen Early <steve@greenend.org.uk>
Wed, 18 May 2011 18:04:20 +0000 (19:04 +0100)
Update bison pattern rule to indicate that both the .tab.c and .tab.h
files are generated by the same command.

Makefile.in

index a6b851d..4c69b64 100644 (file)
@@ -81,7 +81,7 @@ DISTSUBDIRS:=debian/conffiles debian/copyright debian/changelog \
 %.yy.c:        %.fl
        flex -o$@ $<
 
-%.tab.c:       %.y
+%.tab.c %.tab.h:       %.y
        bison -d -o $@ $<
 
 %.o: %.c