chiark / gitweb /
site: Remove "wishful thinking" from transport address handling comment
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 21:02:30 +0000 (22:02 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 20:06:29 +0000 (21:06 +0100)
We have now completed the implementation of the algorithms described
in the comment.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
site.c

diff --git a/site.c b/site.c
index 204ddf5..d3eb662 100644 (file)
--- a/site.c
+++ b/site.c
@@ -143,9 +143,6 @@ static struct flagstr log_event_table[]={
 
 /* Details of "mobile peer" semantics:
 
- | Note: this comment is wishful thinking right now.  It will be
- | implemented in subsequent commits.
-
    - We use the same data structure for the different configurations,
      but manage it with different algorithms.