chiark / gitweb /
Build system: make several patterns in .gitignore absolute paths
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 22:06:35 +0000 (23:06 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 17:33:04 +0000 (18:33 +0100)
Specifically, version.c, and the files which are generated by
autoconf/automake but whose names do not unambiguously say so.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
.gitignore

index 088ed07..6599569 100644 (file)
@@ -2,14 +2,14 @@
 *.d
 conffile.tab.[ch]
 conffile.yy.[ch]
-version.c
+/version.c
 /secnet
 
-config.log
-config.h
-config.status
-stamp-h
-Makefile
+/config.log
+/config.h
+/config.status
+/stamp-h
+/Makefile
 
 autom4te.cache