chiark / gitweb /
site: transport peers: MSG1: use transport_compute_setupinit_peers
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 20:32:03 +0000 (21:32 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 16:01:01 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
This implies a functional change: now we start out with the data
transport peers.  For a mobile peer this is a bugfix; for a non-mobile
peer it implies no functional change.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
site.c

diff --git a/site.c b/site.c
index b14b8e8..49e04cf 100644 (file)
--- a/site.c
+++ b/site.c
@@ -1630,7 +1630,7 @@ static bool_t site_incoming(void *sst, struct buffer_if *buf,
        if (st->state==SITE_RUN || st->state==SITE_RESOLVE ||
            st->state==SITE_WAIT) {
            /* We should definitely process it */
-           transport_record_peer(st,&st->setup_peers,source,"msg1");
+           transport_compute_setupinit_peers(st,0,source);
            if (process_msg1(st,buf,source,&named_msg)) {
                slog(st,LOG_SETUP_INIT,"key setup initiated by peer");
                bool_t entered=enter_new_state(st,SITE_SENTMSG2);