chiark / gitweb /
build system: remove *~ files in clean target
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 5 Jun 2011 12:43:54 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 19 Jun 2011 13:22:03 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Makefile.in

index 0158a7c..ed11d9b 100644 (file)
@@ -141,6 +141,7 @@ install: all
 
 clean:
        $(RM) -f *.o *.yy.c *.tab.[ch] $(TARGETS) core version.c
+       $(RM) -f *.d *~
 
 realclean:     clean
        $(RM) -f *~ Makefile config.h  *.d \