chiark / gitweb /
finalise 0.4.4
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 21:53:19 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 21:57:21 +0000 (22:57 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Makefile.in
debian/changelog

index a8d7a65..6b6aeb7 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
 .PHONY:        all clean realclean distclean dist install
 
 PACKAGE:=secnet
-VERSION:=0.4.3
+VERSION:=0.4.4
 
 @SET_MAKE@
 
index c7899bb..3d1aeb2 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-secnet (0.4.4~) unstable; urgency=medium
+secnet (0.4.4) unstable; urgency=medium
 
   Security fix:
   * make-secnet-sites: Don't allow setting new VPN-level properties
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@ secnet (0.4.4~) unstable; urgency=medium
   * Fix erroneous GPL3+ licence notices "version d or later" (!)
   * .dir-locals.el: Settings for Python code.  [Mark Wooding]
 
- --
+ -- Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>  Sun, 08 Sep 2019 22:53:14 +0100
 
 secnet (0.4.3) unstable; urgency=low