chiark / gitweb /
Mobile sites: Support in make-secnet-sites
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 19:03:11 +0000 (20:03 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 22:31:11 +0000 (23:31 +0100)
This allows a sites file to specify that a site is mobile; the mobile
flag gets propagated into the generated sites.conf.

Includes new support for boolean values.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
make-secnet-sites

index 403782b..4c6f0f4 100755 (executable)
@@ -54,6 +54,7 @@ import time
 import sys
 import os
 import getopt
+import re
 
 # The ipaddr library is installed as part of secnet
 sys.path.append("/usr/local/share/secnet")
@@ -108,6 +109,18 @@ class email:
        def __str__(self):
                return '<%s>'%(self.addr)
 
+class boolean:
+       "A boolean"
+       def __init__(self,w):
+               if re.match('[TtYy1]',w[1]):
+                       self.b=True
+               elif re.match('[FfNn0]',w[1]):
+                       self.b=False
+               else:
+                       complain("invalid boolean value");
+       def __str__(self):
+               return ['False','True'][self.b]
+
 class num:
        "A decimal number"
        def __init__(self,w):
@@ -149,6 +162,7 @@ keywords={
  'pubkey':(rsakey,"RSA public site key"),
  'peer':(single_ipaddr,"Tunnel peer IP address"),
  'address':(address,"External contact address and port"),
+ 'mobile':(boolean,"Site is mobile"),
 }
 
 def sp(name,value):
@@ -253,6 +267,7 @@ class sitelevel(level):
         'networks':None,
         'peer':None,
         'pubkey':(lambda n,v:"key %s;\n"%v),
+        'mobile':sp,
        })
        require_properties={
         'dh':"Diffie-Hellman group",