chiark / gitweb /
changelog: Mention netlink short packet discard.
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 16:27:58 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 19:17:34 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
commit663d9d5f6a65ed00b66260c7dbc0881975c86521
tree631bacea345db0f5417982ccfa7d238649d18ce8
parent975820aa67cb8f5f89eb968ec5397305e3b77bcf
changelog: Mention netlink short packet discard.
debian/changelog