chiark / gitweb /
changelog, Makefile.in: finalise 0.3.3
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 22:51:40 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 23:08:34 +0000 (00:08 +0100)
commit3c35339bc4d3db033cc44558baf66c80e87fbd85
tree7b3a1ddd2051cd1d581ee3a11fa1e9f14bf164d7
parent100683441c5b1445a8d6c970aea6c7fa92e974e0
changelog, Makefile.in: finalise 0.3.3
Makefile.in
debian/changelog