chiark / gitweb /
Add some detritus from the debian build to .gitignore
authorIan Jackson <ian@liberator.(none)>
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 21:13:26 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ian@liberator.relativity.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 22 May 2010 12:04:34 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
.gitignore

index b25c15b..0dbc1fd 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1,3 @@
 *~
+.stamp-configure-std
+build-std