chiark / gitweb /
wip compile rename conn_check_work to conn_maybe_write
authorIan Jackson <ian@liberator.(none)>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 09:19:45 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ian@liberator.(none)>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 09:22:25 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
backends/innduct.c

index 1104ef4..428d021 100644 (file)
@@ -252,7 +252,7 @@ DEFLIST(Article);
 
 /*----- function predeclarations -----*/
 
-static void conn_check_work(Conn *conn);
+static void conn_maybe_write(Conn *conn);
 static void conn_make_some_xmits(Conn *conn);
 static void *conn_write_some_xmits(Conn *conn);
 
@@ -851,7 +851,7 @@ static void check_master_queue(void) {
        LIST_ADDTAIL(use->queue, art);
        spare--;
       }
-      conn_check_work(use);
+      conn_maybe_write(use);
     } else if (conns.count < max_connections &&
             !connecting_child && !until_connect) {
       until_connect= reconnect_delay_periods;
@@ -864,11 +864,11 @@ static void check_master_queue(void) {
 }
 
 static void *conn_writeable(oop_source *l, int fd, oop_event ev, void *u) {
-  conn_check_work(u);
+  conn_maybe_write(u);
   return OOP_CONTINUE;
 }
 
-static void conn_check_work(Conn *conn)  {
+static void conn_maybe_write(Conn *conn)  {
   void *rp= 0;
   for (;;) {
     conn_make_some_xmits(conn);
@@ -1261,7 +1261,8 @@ static void *peer_rd_ok(oop_source *lp, oop_read *oread, oop_event ev,
 
   }
 
-  check_check_work(conn);
+  conn_maybe_write(sendon);
+  check_master_queue();
   return OOP_CONTINUE;
 }