chiark / gitweb /
xset b off
authorIan Jackson <ian.jackson@eu.citrix.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 16:29:18 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ian.jackson@eu.citrix.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 16:30:06 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
dot/configs/x11start

index 7feebcb..60ea313 100755 (executable)
@@ -47,7 +47,8 @@ echo -n .
 # fi
 
 xsetroot -cursor bitmap/circle bitmap/circle-inv -bg black -fg white
-xset b $bvolume $bpitch $bduration
+#xset b $bvolume $bpitch $bduration
+xset b off
 echo x11start
 xset m $maccel $mthresh c off
 # b 60