chiark / gitweb /
mariner keyboard
authorIan Jackson <ian.jackson@eu.citrix.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 17:37:27 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <Ian.Jackson@eu.citrix.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 17:38:07 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
dot/configs/list
dot/configs/xmodmap-kb=mariner [new file with mode: 0644]

index bb718c9..7341d1f 100644 (file)
@@ -31,6 +31,8 @@ display=parsley     : maccel=15 kb=mint printer=gas
 display=ufford      : kb=ds3100
 display=grover      : maccel=10
 
+display=mariner     : kb=mariner
+
 display=puffball    : font=puffball brokenserver=true
 
 host=zealot    : kb=zealot font=zealot maccel=8 mthresh=2
diff --git a/dot/configs/xmodmap-kb=mariner b/dot/configs/xmodmap-kb=mariner
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..a78001a
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,19 @@
+keycode 11 = 2 quotedbl
+keycode 12 = 3 numbersign
+keycode 22 = BackSpace
+keycode 48 = apostrophe at
+keycode 51 = numbersign asciitilde
+keycode 94 = backslash bar
+
+keycode 115 = Prior
+keycode 112 = End
+
+! keycode 103 = Prior
+! keycode 99 = End
+
+remove Lock = Caps_Lock
+remove Control = Control_L
+keycode 37 = Caps_Lock
+keycode 66 = Control_L
+add Lock = Caps_Lock
+add Control = Control_L