chiark / gitweb /
GIT_COMMITTER_EMAIL: set to Citrix at Citrix
authorIan Jackson <ian.jackson@eu.citrix.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 17:24:35 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <Ian.Jackson@eu.citrix.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 17:25:44 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
dot/configs/setenvir

index 059621b..150980d 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,8 @@ CVS_RSH=ssh
 
 case "$(hostname -f)" in
 *.xensource.com) ;;
+       GIT_COMMITTER_EMAIL=Ian.Jackson@eu.citrix.com
+       export GIT_COMMITTER_EMAIL
 *)
         EMAIL=ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk
         DEBEMAIL=ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk