chiark / gitweb /
hippotatd: add a startup message
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 17:25:12 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 23:37:59 +0000 (00:37 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
hippotatd

index 06f98ec..0f6a318 100755 (executable)
--- a/hippotatd
+++ b/hippotatd
@@ -268,6 +268,7 @@ def start_http():
     ep = sa.make_endpoint()
     crash_on_defer(ep.listen(site))
     log_debug(DBG.INIT, 'listening on %s' % sa)
+  reactor.callLater(0.1, (lambda: log.info('hippotatd started', dflag=False)))
 
 #---------- config and setup ----------