chiark / gitweb /
sync-accounts: Fix perl syntax error. Closes:#865985.
authorMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 17:05:40 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 17:06:14 +0000 (18:06 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
debian/changelog
sync-accounts/sync-accounts

index f2a3ee3..2f8918c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+chiark-utils (6.0.4~iwj1) unstable; urgency=medium
+
+  * sync-accounts: Fix perl syntax error.  Closes:#865985.
+
+ --
+
 chiark-utils (6.0.4~citrix1) unstable; urgency=medium
 
   * fishdescriptor: cast __errno_location correctly
index cef131c..5348a14 100755 (executable)
@@ -64,7 +64,7 @@ sub fields_fmt ($$) {
     my ($pfx,$fmt) = @_;
     my ($vn);
     $vn= "fields_pw_$fmt";
-    die "unknown format $fmt\n" unless defined @$vn;
+    die "unknown format $fmt\n" unless @$vn;
     fields($pfx,@$vn);
     $vn= "${pfx}_format";
     $$vn= $fmt;