chiark / gitweb /
Remove a stray debug line
authorJonathan Amery <jdamery+zgit@ysolde.ucam.org>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 12:22:03 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
committerJonathan Amery <jdamery+zgit@ysolde.ucam.org>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 12:24:01 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
cprogs/acctdump.c

index ed60661..1c742a9 100644 (file)
@@ -315,11 +315,8 @@ static void processnamedfile(const char *filename) {
 }
 
 int main(int argc, const char *const *argv) {
-union { struct_acct ac; char c[1]; } xu;
   myopt(&argv,cmdinfos);
   if (!nobanner) printbanner();
-fprintf(stdout,"s=%d %d\n",(int)sizeof(struct_acct),
-       (int)((char*)&xu.ac.ac_comm - xu.c));
   if (usestdin) {
     processfile(stdin,"<standard input>");
   } else if (!*argv) {