chiark / gitweb /
fishdescriptor: Upgrade licence of code from libxl
authorIan Jackson <ian.jackson@eu.citrix.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 13:48:13 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <Ian.Jackson@eu.citrix.com>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 15:32:14 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
See LGPL-2.1 s3.  This is necessary to preserve the copyright and
licence status of chiark-utils as a whole.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <Ian.Jackson@eu.citrix.com>
fishdescriptor/donate.c

index b7ef5f8..c2d59cb 100644 (file)
@@ -2,10 +2,18 @@
  * Copyright (C) 2009 Citrix Ltd.
  * Copyright (C) 2017 Citrix Ltd.
  *
- * This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
- * it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License as published
- * by the Free Software Foundation; version 2.1 only. with the special
- * exception on linking described in file LICENSE.
+ *  This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
+ *  it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
+ *  the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or
+ *  (at your option) any later version.
+ *
+ *  This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
+ *  but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
+ *  MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
+ *  GNU General Public License for more details.
+ *
+ *  You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
+ *  along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
  */
 
 int libxl__sendmsg_fds(libxl__gc *gc, int carrier,